Important information on our services and activities

The British Council in Morocco has temporarily paused the face to face activities in response to directives from  the Moroccan government. We are committed to continuing to deliver for our customers and partners through online offers and support, which we share with you in more details via emails, our website and social media channels. 

English courses 
All of our teaching centres are closed at this time. As an alternative to face to face classes, we are now offering our classes online for young learners, Primary, Secondary and adult students.

 If you a student, or parent of a student, please check your email regularly so that we can provide you with all the access details for our classes and learning resources online.

If you are new and would like to register in our online courses, please click here. (will be live soon)

You will find all relevant information, you can also contact our customer services who can answer all your queries via 212 (0)6 82 53 62 72 or 212 (0)6  62 13 71 70 or 212 (0)6  82 53 62 48 or via email info@britishcouncil.org.ma

Examinations
 All our exams sessions in Morocco have been suspended until further notices. If you are a candidate or an institution which has registered candidates for our exams, we are in regular contact with you by email.

If you are interested in taking an Aptis, IELTS or another exam with the British Council, please check the Exams section on this website for dates available once the state of alarm in Morocco has been lifted.

For more information you can contact us via email exams.morocco@britishcouncil.org

Programmes in Arts, Education and Society

The British Council has postponed all our cultural activities, where these events include public gatherings, for the duration of the lockdown. We are developing a number of online formats so that we can continue with our cultural programme. Our partners and programme beneficiaries are being contacted via email. We also invite you to follow any updates on what’s on page and via our social media.

#stayathome – Free Oonline resources
Through the #stayathome initiative, the British Council in Morocco is providing the the wide public with a wide variety of resources so that they can continue learning English and enjoy their stay at home. We will update our social media channels and the website regularly with new content. If you prefer, you can subscribe to our newsletter to receive updates on new resources.

Customer Services
For more information, please call our office mainline or contact our customer service + 212 (0)6 82 53 62 72 or 212 (0)6  62 13 71 70 or 212 (0)6  82 53 62 48 or via email info@britishcouncil.org.ma

All our updates are posted on our social media channels

 Please stay up to date on current welfare guidelines, which are available here: https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019 

We remain deeply committed to our vision of a more connected world through culture. We also believe that the connections we have forged overtime are ever more vital now as they will help us to get through these challenging times together.

Covid-19 updates 

Informations importantes sur nos services et activités

 Le British Council au Maroc a temporairement suspendu les activités en face à face conformément aux mesures introduites par le Gouvernement Marocain. Nous nous engageons à continuer à servir nos clients et partenaires grâce à une assistance et offres en ligne, que nous vous communiquons plus en détail via e-mails, notre site web et nos réseaux sociaux.

 Cours d’anglais en ligne
Tous nos centres d'enseignement sont fermés en ce moment. Comme alternative aux cours en face à face, nous proposons maintenant nos cours en ligne pour les  young learners, Primary, Secondary et adultes.

 Si vous êtes étudiant ou parent d'un étudiant, veuillez vérifier régulièrement votre boîte e-mail pour que nous puissions vous fournir toutes les modalités d'accès à nos cours et ressources d'apprentissage en ligne. Si vous êtes nouveau et souhaitez-vous inscrire à nos cours d’anglais en ligne, veuillez cliquer ici ( la page sera disponible le 22 Avril).

 Vous pouvez également contacter notre service client qui répondra à toutes vos questions au 212 (0)6 82 53 62 72 ou 212 (0)6 62 13 71 70 ou 212 (0)6  82 53 62 48 ou bien via email info@britishcouncil.org.ma

Examens
Toutes nos sessions d'examens au Maroc ont été suspendus jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Si vous êtes un candidat ou une institution qui a inscrit des candidats à nos examens, nous vous contactons régulièrement par email.

 Si vous souhaitez passer l’examen Aptis, IELTS ou n’importe quel autre examen avec le British Council, veuillez consulter la section EXAMS sur ce site web pour connaître les dates disponibles une fois que l'état d'urgence au Maroc levé.

Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez nous contacter via email exams.morocco@britishcouncil.org 

 Programmes en arts, éducation et société 

Le British Council a reporté toutes les activités culturelles, où ces événements comprennent des rassemblements publics, pour la durée du confinement. Nous développons des formats en ligne afin de poursuivre notre programme culturel. Nos partenaires et bénéficiaires du programme sont contactés par e-mail. Nous vous invitons également à suivre toute nouveauté sur notre site web et nos réseaux sociaux. 

#stayathome – RESSOURCES EN LIGNE GRATUITES

Grâce à l’initiative #stayathome, le British Council au Maroc met à la disposition du grand public une variété de ressources afin qu'ils puissent continuer à apprendre l'anglais et profiter de leur séjour à la maison. Nous mettrons à jour le site web régulièrement avec de nouveaux contenus. Si vous préférez, vous pouvez vous abonner à notre newsletter pour recevoir les nouveautés sur les roussources en ligne.

 Services clientèle 
Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez contacter notre service client au + 212 (0)6 82 53 62 72 ou 212 (0)6  62 13 71 70 ou 212 (0)6  82 53 62 48 ou bien via email info@britishcouncil.org.ma

 Toutes nos nouveautés sont publiées sur nos réseaux sociaux

 Veuillez vous tenir au courant des directives actuelles de prevention qui sont disponibles ici : https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019 

 Nous restons toujours attachés à notre vision d’un monde plus connecté grâce à la culture. Nous sommes également convaincus que les liens que nous avons tissés au fil des années sont plus essentiels que jamais, et nous aideront à traverser ensemble cette période difficile.